Get in Touch

    * = required

    Executive Officers

    Position Name Phone Email
    President Oliver O'Rourke
    Vice President Johanna Downes
    Chairperson Thomas Cox 0868286363
    Vice Chairperson Tom Costello
    Secretary Peter Monaghan
    Treasurer Matthew Deane
    Public Relations Officer Barry Creaven
    Juvenile Secretary GAA/LGFA Benny Lawless 0879438575
    Secretary LGFA Benny Lawless 0879438575
    Children's Officer Noel Barrett childrensofficer.frgriffinseireog.galway@gaa.i
    LGFA Representative Eimear Burke
    Delegate to County Committee Thomas Cox
    Delegate to Football Committee Thomas Cox
    Coaching/ Schools Liaison Officer Alan Campbell
    Facilities Co-ordinator John Moylan
    LGFA Players Representative Jessica Duggan
    GAA Players Representative Adrian McPhilbin
    Manager (Men's) : Junior Joey McKeon
    Manager (Men's) : Junior B Paul Concannon
    Manager (Ladies) : Junior E Joey McKeon
    Manager (Ladies) : G4M&O Joey McKeon