Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Venue: Crestwood Referee: TBC Date TBC: 01-07-2022 - 03-07-2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Venue: Crestwood Referee: TBC Date TBC: 26-08-2022 - 28-08-2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

1-18
14:00
0-4

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

3-8
19:15
3-10

Venue: Birr Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

0-11
12:00
1-12

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Christopher Ryan

Friday 6th May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

1-13
13:00
2-11

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Anthony Coyne

10-13
11:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kieran Quinn

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

0-12
13:00
4-11

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

0-7
14:00
3-13

Venue: Moate, Westmeath Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

2-8
14:00
6-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

0-10
19:30
0-7

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Friday 14th Jan 2022

Sunday 9th Jan 2022

Friday 7th Jan 2022

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE