Saturday 5th Mar 2016

Saturday 23rd Jan 2016

Saturday 16th Jan 2016

Saturday 9th Jan 2016

Monday 4th Jan 2016

Friday 23rd Oct 2015

Sunday 6th Sep 2015

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Saturday 15th Aug 2015

1-12
18:00
1-10

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Saturday 8th Aug 2015

Monday 3rd Aug 2015

3-10
16:45
2-4

Venue: FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Saturday 1st Aug 2015

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

3-3
19:00
7-15

Venue: Bruff Referee: Niall McCormack

Sunday 26th Jul 2015

Saturday 25th Jul 2015

Friday 24th Jul 2015

Sunday 19th Jul 2015

Saturday 18th Jul 2015

1-4
14:30
2-15

Venue: Tubberclair GAA Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Wednesday 15th Jul 2015

Sunday 12th Jul 2015

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Wednesday 1st Jul 2015

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Sunday 14th Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

1-12
14:00
3-11

Venue: Moate, Westmeath Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Sunday 7th Jun 2015

0-0
14:00
CON

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul Swift

Saturday 6th Jun 2015

Monday 1st Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

CON
14:00
0-0

Venue: TBC Referee: Mel Kenny

Sunday 24th May 2015

7-29
14:00
0-2

Venue: Mourneabbey GAA Referee: Sean Joy

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

0-14
19:30
1-10

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 9th May 2015

3-8
15:45
1-14

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

3-4
14:00
4-13

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

2-6
14:00
1-16

Venue: Ballina Stephenites Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Sunday 5th Apr 2015

Saturday 4th Apr 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

1-8
14:00
2-10

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

3-12
13:00
2-9

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Mel Kenny

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Friday 27th Feb 2015

1-14
19:30
3-7

Venue: Mourneabbey GAA Referee: Sean Joy

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

4-15
14:00
1-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Gerry Carmody

Sunday 15th Feb 2015

Sunday 8th Feb 2015

2-9
14:00
1-12

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 7th Feb 2015

Sunday 1st Feb 2015

6-15
14:00
1-4

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Mel Kenny

Saturday 31st Jan 2015

Venue: Clonbonny Referee: Fergal Kelly

Sunday 25th Jan 2015

Saturday 24th Jan 2015

0-15
14:00
1-11

Venue: Oliver Lynch Park Referee: Patrick Maguire

Tuesday 20th Jan 2015

Saturday 17th Jan 2015

Sunday 11th Jan 2015

Sunday 4th Jan 2015

Saturday 3rd Jan 2015

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

UNDERAGE