Main Officers

Position Name Email
President Michael O'Sullivan
Vice President Johanna Downes
Vice President Oliver O'Rourke
Chairperson Thomas Cox
Secretary Peter Monaghan
Treasurer Matthew Deane
PRO Barry Creaven
Vice Chairperson Tom Costello
Assistant Secretary (Registrar) John Murphy

Other Officers

Position Name Phone
Delegate to County Committee Thomas Cox
Delegate to Football Committee Thomas Cox
Coaching Officer Alan Campbell