Wednesday 25th Jan 2017

Saturday 21st Jan 2017

Saturday 14th Jan 2017

Sunday 8th Jan 2017

Thursday 3rd Nov 2016

0-3
19:00
2-6

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Paul Lydon

Tuesday 1st Nov 2016

0-8
19:00
2-10

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: James Regan

Sunday 18th Sep 2016

Saturday 10th Sep 2016

Monday 22nd Aug 2016

Sunday 21st Aug 2016

Saturday 20th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Friday 5th Aug 2016

3-9
19:15
1-11

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Paul Lydon

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

Saturday 30th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Saturday 23rd Jul 2016

Friday 22nd Jul 2016

0-4
19:15
1-13

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Michael Mc Girl

Sunday 17th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

3-14
15:15
3-12

Venue: Nenagh Referee: Sean Joy

Friday 15th Jul 2016

0-9
20:15
0-10

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: James Regan

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

1-9
TBC
0-6

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: John Gilmartin

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Friday 1st Jul 2016

Wednesday 29th Jun 2016

1-16
19:30
0-16

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Gavin Quilty

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Saturday 18th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

0-10
14:00
2-8

Venue: Feenagh Referee: Des Mc Enery

Friday 10th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

1-10
15:00
0-0

Venue: Naomh Mearnóg Referee: TBC

0-2
13:30
3-10

Venue: Naomh Mearnóg Referee: TBC

Friday 3rd Jun 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Saturday 14th May 2016

0-3
13:00
4-5

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

1-0
14:00
6-6

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

2-4
12:00
0-5

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

1-6
10:30
2-2

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Saturday 30th Apr 2016

Venue: Carna Referee: Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Venue: An Spideal Referee: Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

1-14
14:00
4-12

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

0-8
12:00
1-12

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Declan Corcoran

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

1-11
14:00
6-15

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Gerry Carmody

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

0-9
13:30
4-10

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Frank Flynn

Sunday 27th Mar 2016

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

1-9
17:00
2-12

Venue: Ballinrobe Referee: Michael Duffy

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

0-4
14:30
6-19

Venue: Leo Casey Park Referee: Marty Parker

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

Saturday 12th Mar 2016

1-21
17:00
0-8

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen Mc Mahon

Friday 11th Mar 2016

1-16
19:30
2-10

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Jerome Henry

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

3-7
14:00
1-19

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 28th Feb 2016

2-12
14:00
1-18

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Ciaran Branagan

2-15
14:00
2-8

Venue: Finuge GAA Club Referee: Keith Delahunty

Sunday 21st Feb 2016

1-2
14:00
2-20

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Saturday 20th Feb 2016

Sunday 14th Feb 2016

1-10
14:00
2-8

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Niall McCormack

Saturday 13th Feb 2016

Sunday 7th Feb 2016

3-13
14:00
2-9

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Mel Kenny

Sunday 31st Jan 2016

Sunday 24th Jan 2016

0-13
14:00
2-8

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Declan Corcoran

Sunday 17th Jan 2016

Sunday 10th Jan 2016

1-8
14:00
1-5

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Liam Devenney

Sunday 3rd Jan 2016

2-9
14:00
0-12

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Paul Daly

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

UNDERAGE